IQAC Composition

S.N Name Designation
1 Hon. Dr. Nitin R. Dhande, President, Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society Hon. Member
2 Dr. N.V.Thakur, Principal, PRMCEAM Chairperson
3 Mr.A.S.Khan,  Assistant Professor, First Year Engineering Dept. Member
4 Mr.V.R.Parihar, Assistant Professor,  Electrical Dept. Member
5 Mr.A.T.Shah,  Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering Dept. Member
6 Mr.V.M.Kakade,  Assistant Professor, Electronics and Telecommunication Dept. Member
7 Mr.A.B.Ranit,  Assistant Professor, Civil Dept. Member
8 Mr.P.P.Potey,  Assistant Professor,  First Year Engineering Dept. Member
9 Mrs.S.A.Bejalwar, Librarian, PRMCEAM Member
10 Dr. Vilas N.Ghate, Professor, Government College of Engineering Amravati. Member
11 Miss. Ketki Ghom, Student,  Electrical Dept. Member
12 Mr.Viraj Deshmukh, Alumni,  Electrical Dept. Member
13 Mr.P.S.Shelke, Assistant Director, District Skill and Employment Development Officer, Akola Member
14 Mr.Abhijeet Patil, Assistant Engineer, Flying Squad, MSEDCL, Akola Member
15 Dr.S.B.Mohod, Assistant Professor, ElectricalEngineering Dept. Coordinator